Where Echoes Live

By: Marcia Muller

Price: $3.00

Quantity: 1 available


More Description

Private eye Sharon McCone's twelfth mystery now in paperback. Responding to a former colleague's request for help, Sharon McCone travels to the high-desert town of Tufa Lake, California, to track down a commercial mining operation that could seriously damage the ecosystem . . . and a killer bent on even deadlier destruction. "Fans of Sara Paretsky and Sue Grafton . . . are in for a treat."--Kansas City Star.

Title: Where Echoes Live

Author Name: Marcia Muller

Categories: Mystery MM,

Publisher: Mysterious Press: August 1995

ISBN Number: 0446401617

ISBN Number 13: 9780446401616

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition: Used - Good

Seller ID: 10000000100850

Description: Domestic orders shipped with USPS tracking numbers.